skip navigation

Welcome to the North Shore Conference

A Tradition of Excellence!

The North Shore Conference was created for the 1985-86 school year. It prides itself on being one of Wisconsin's premier high school conferences for athletics, activities and academics. It is comprised of ten high schools located north and northwest of Milwaukee, Wisconsin with student enrollments ranging from 750 to 1368. Current member schools include six founding members of the North Shore Conference (Cedarburg, Grafton, Homestead, Nicolet, Port Washington, Whitefish Bay) and four former members of the historic Wisconsin Little Ten Conference (Hartford, Slinger, West Bend East, West Bend West). Previous members included Germantown, Menomonee Falls, Milwaukee Lutheran, Shorewood, Wauwatosa East and Wauwatosa West.

GoFan Ticketing

Social Media

    Twitter Feeds

    NorthShoreConf North Shore Conference 🥎⚾️🏌️‍♂️⚽️🎾🏃‍♀️🏃‍♂️ NorthShoreConf
    chsADjhannam Jon Hannam chsADjhannam
    SlingerOwlsAD Owls AD SlingerOwlsAD
    WFB_BLUEDUKES WFB Athletics & Activities WFB_BLUEDUKES
    GraftonHIHawks Grafton Black Hawks GraftonHIHawks
    NicoletKnights Nicolet Union High School NicoletKnights
    Riseupsuns West Bend East Suns Athletics Riseupsuns
    HUHS_Athletics HUHS Athletics/Activities HUHS_Athletics