skip navigation

2020-21 Conference Championship Schedule At A Glance

Sport Date Time Location
Cross Country Saturday, October 17 11:30am (boys) & 12:15pm (girls) Tendick Park
Boys Golf tbd tbd tbd
Girls Golf Tuesday, September 22 9:00am Washington County Golf Course
Gymnastics Friday, February 19 4:00pm Hartford High School
Boys Hockey tbd tbd tbd
Boys Swimming (Relays) Tuesday, December 15 6:00pm Port Washington High School
Boys Swimming Saturday, February 6 11:00am Cedarburg High School
Girls Swimming (Relays) Thursday, September 24 6:00pm Whitefish Bay High School
Girls Swimming Saturday, October 31 11:00am Nicolet High School
Boys Tennis May 21 & 22 4:00pm & 8:30am Whitefish Bay High School
Girls Tennis September 30 & October 1 4:00pm & 8:30am Whitefish Bay High School
Boys Track (Indoor) Thursday, March 25 4:00pm Cedarburg High School
Girls Track (Indoor) Tuesday, March 23 4:00pm Whitefish Bay High School
Boys & Girls Track (Relays) Wednesday, May 5 4:00pm Nicolet High School
Boys & Girls Track Tuesday, May 18 3:30pm Cedarburg High School
Wrestling Friday, February 5 4:00pm Homestead High School