skip navigation

2022-23 Conference Championship Schedule At A Glance

Sport Date Time Location
Cross Country Saturday, October 15 11:30am (boys) & 12:15pm (girls) Tendick Park
Boys Golf Wednesday, May 17 1:00pm Kohler Irish Course
Girls Golf Monday, September 19 8:00am Washington County Golf Course
Gymnastics Saturday, February 18 10:00am Port Washington High School
Boys Hockey tbd tbd tbd
Boys Swimming (Relays) Tuesday, December 20 6:00pm Whitefish Bay High School
Boys Swimming Saturday, February 4 11:00am Homestead High School
Girls Swimming (Relays) Thursday, September 22 6:00pm Grafton High School
Girls Swimming Saturday, October 29 11:00am West Bend West High School
Boys Tennis May 23 & 24 12noon & 4pm various locations
Girls Tennis September 27 & 28 4:00pm & 8:30am various locations
Boys & Girls Track (Relays) Wednesday, May 3 4:00pm Slinger High School
Boys & Girls Track Tuesday, May 16 4:00pm Hartford High School
Wrestling Friday, February 3 3:00pm Nicolet High School