skip navigation

2021-22 Conference Championship Schedule At A Glance

Sport Date Time Location
Cross Country Saturday, October 16 11:30am (girls) & 12:15pm (boys) Heritage Trails County Park
Boys Golf Wednesday, May 25 10:00am Erin Hills Golf Course
Girls Golf Tuesday, September 21 8:00am Washington County Golf Course
Gymnastics Saturday, February 19 10:00am Nicolet High School
Boys Hockey February 1 - 5 evenings Ozaukee Ice Center
Boys Swimming (Relays) Tuesday, December 14 6:00pm West Bend East High School
Boys Swimming Saturday, February 5 11:00am Grafton High School
Girls Swimming (Relays) Thursday, September 23 6:00pm Cedarburg High School
Girls Swimming Saturday, October 30 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Middle School
Boys Tennis May 17 & 21 12noon & 4pm tbd
Girls Tennis September 29 & 30 4:00pm & 8:30am Port Washington High School
Boys & Girls Track (Relays) Friday, May 4 4:00pm Port Washington
Boys & Girls Track Thursday, May 17 4:00pm Grafton
Wrestling Friday, February 4 4:00pm Homestead High School