skip navigation


Baseball All-Conference Teams

Player Of The Year: JD Dix, Whitefish Bay
Pitcher Of The Year: Tayton Herron, West Bend West    
Coach Of The Year: Brian Durst, Grafton
Assistant Coach Of The Year: Keagan Mcginnis, West Bend East

1st Team All-Conference

Name School Position
Tyler Andrews Whitefish Bay Pitcher
Tayton Herron West Bend West Pitcher
Jack Sommers Grafton Pitcher
Camden Hoier West Bend East Catcher
JD Dix Whitefish Bay Infielder
Austin Weinke Whitefish Bay Infielder
Jack Counsell Whitefish Bay Infielder
Sam Moses Cedarburg Infielder
Jackson Brewer Homestead Outfielder
Charlie McIntyre Whitefish Bay Outfielder
Tyler Johnson Slinger Outfielder
Mason Roell West Bend East Utility
Nolan Sandee Nicolet Utility
Raine Fredericks Slinger Utility

2nd Team All-Conference

Name School Position
Austin Kutz Hartford Pitcher
Camden Broske West Bend West Pitcher
Paul Nuetzel Homestead Pitcher
Griffin Bowers Homestead Catcher
Carl Roemke Homestead Infielder
Quinn Zills West Bend West Infielder
Nate Uselding Port Washington Infielder
Garrett Bonk Grafton Infielder
Josh Stehly West Bend East Outfielder
Jack Geniesse West Bend West Outfielder
Mason Lempke Grafton Outfielder
Carter Kutz Hartford Utility
Carter Tennies Slinger Utility
Cutler Schmidt West Bend East Utility

Honorable Mention All-Conference

Name School Position
Devan Gentry West Bend East Pitcher
Ben Ott Nicolet Pitcher
Nick Colker Grafton Pitcher
Braycen Burg Hartford Pitcher
Brett Torbeck Cedarburg Pitcher
Joey Baumann West Bend West Catcher
Ben Van Bell Whitefish Bay Catcher
Dieter Pommer West Bend West Infielder
Jack Stuck Nicolet Infielder
Collin Ehlers Cedarburg Infielder
Carson Faust Grafton Infielder
Nick Haller Homestead Outfielder
RJ Thome Hartford Outfielder
Will Van Laanen Homestead Outfielder
Tyler White Cedarburg Utility